Cobb County Tax Commissioners Office

Self Service
Tag Kiosks
Now you can renew your tag in less than 60 seconds using one of our self-service tag kiosks. Whether it’s at one of the participating Kroger stores or at our select Motor Vehicle tag offices, the choice is yours.

Cobb Tag Office Kiosk Locations

East Tag Office  - East Cobb Government Center

4400 Lower Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30068

Kiosk Hours:
24 Hours

South Tag Office - South Cobb Government Center

4700 Austell Rd, Austell, GA 30106

Kiosk Hours:
24 Hours

North Tag Office - Canton Road Shopping Center

2932 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

Kiosk Hours:
M – F 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Kroger Kiosk Locations

Brownsville Commons Kroger

4400 Brownsville Rd
Powder Springs, GA 30127

Kiosk Hours:
M – S 5:00 AM – 12:00 AM 
Hours subject to change

Smyrna Kroger

3240 South Cobb Dr
Smyrna, GA 30080

Kiosk Hours:
M – S 5:00 AM – 12:00 AM
Hours subject to change

Shallowford Falls Kroger

3162 Johnson Ferry Rd
Marietta, GA 30062

Kiosk Hours:
M – S 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Hours subject to change

West Marietta Kroger

1000 Whitlock Ave NW
Marietta, GA 30064

Kiosk Hours:
M – S 5:00 AM – 12:00 AM 
Hours subject to change

Shiloh Square Kroger

3895 Cherokee St NW
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Kiosk Hours:
M – S 6:00 AM – 12:00 AM 
Hours subject to change

New Locations Coming Soon

We're Working Hard to Make it Easy
New Kiosk Locations Coming Soon

Cobb residents can use any Kiosk in GA.
Click for a map of all Georgia locations.

Our vision hinges on our commitment to excellence.

Our mission is to perform all functions of the Tax Commissioner’s Office accurately and effectively while providing our residents with services that are responsive, accessible and innovative, through dedicated leadership and a professional workforce.

We are committed to excellence for both our customers as well as our staff.

The following values serve as the foundation of this commitment:
• Accountability
• Accuracy
• Efficiency
• Excellence
• Innovation
• Integrity